HRS Tisch Karriere

The best in the industry!

With more than 400 employees at 15 locations throughout Switzerland and in Liechtenstein, we are one of the biggest employers in the Swiss construction industry. We offer a variety of exciting career opportunities and we also actively support our employees’ personal and professional development. Equal pay for men and women is a given for us.

Social & flexible

We offer generous social insurance packages and a pleasant work environment with flat hierarchies and efficient decision-making structures.

Growth & development

We offer you a wide range of training and continuing education opportunities, and we also support your individual further development at our company.

Your colleagues

Jobs

There are currently no vacancies.

No jobs for this filter
HRS Lausanne remoneuhaus com 97

An apprenticeship at HRS

Are you fascinated by the construction industry and looking to conduct an apprenticeship? You can complete a commercial apprenticeship at HRS in an interesting and exciting work environment with a great group of colleagues. You will work in several different departments, which means you’ll gain an extensive insight into the inner workings of the construction industry. Just get in touch with us if you’re looking to conduct a well-rounded commercial apprenticeship.

HRS Lausanne remoneuhaus com 148

Internships at HRS

We also offer internships – university graduates who have completed a course of study in architecture or civil engineering are welcome to apply their knowledge to our business operations. You’ll benefit here from our experts’ many years of experience and a management organisation marked by flat hierarchies and clear structures.

We also offer individuals interested in changing careers the opportunity to gain initial experience in the construction industry by conducting an internship at HRS. University graduates, for example from the fields of IT or business, are also welcome.

Contact

Nina Schmid
Head of Human Resources


HRS Real Estate AG
Walzmühlestrasse 48
8501 Frauenfeld

Tel. +41 58 122 85 00
jobs@hrs.ch

Speculative application

Don’t see a job that’s right for you?

If you’re one of the best in your field and feel that we’re a good fit for you, you can send us a speculative application here.

Apply now

HRS Tisch Karriere

Die Besten der Branche!

Mit rund 400 Mitarbeitenden an 15 Standorten in der ganzen Schweiz und in Liechtenstein gehören wir zu den grössten Arbeitgebern der Baubranche in der Schweiz, bieten eine Vielfalt an spannenden Karrieremöglichkeiten und fördern auch intern aktiv die Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeitenden. Lohngleichheit zwischen Frauen und Männern ist bei uns selbstverständlich.

Sozial & flexibel

Wir bieten grosszügige Sozialversicherungen, ein angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld mit flachen Hierarchien und kurzen Entscheidungswegen.

Wachstum & Entwicklung

Bei uns haben Sie vielfältige interne Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten. Wir fördern die individuelle Weiterentwicklung unserer Mitarbeitenden.

Ihre Kollegen

Stellenangebote

Keine Aufträge für diesen Filter
HRS Lausanne remoneuhaus com 97

Eine Lehre bei HRS

Suchst du nach einer Lehrstelle und bist fasziniert vom Bauwesen? Bei uns kannst du eine kaufmännische Lehre absolvieren in einem spannenden Umfeld mit tollen Mitarbeitenden. Bei uns durchläufst du da unterschiedliche Abteilungen, wodurch du umfassende Einblicke ins Bauwesen erhältst. Melde dich bei uns, wenn du auf der Suche nach einer vielseitigen Ausbildung zum Kaufmann bzw. zur Kauffrau bist.

HRS Lausanne remoneuhaus com 148

Ein Praktikum bei HRS

Wir bieten auch Praktika: Absolventen eines Architektur- oder Bauingenieurs-Studiums sind herzlich willkommen, bei uns ihr Wissen in der Praxis anzuwenden. Dabei profitieren Sie von den langjährigen Erfahrungen unserer Experten und der flachen Führungsorganisation mit klaren Strukturen.

Aber auch Quereinsteigern bieten wir die Möglichkeit, in der Baubranche erste berufliche Erfahrungen im Rahmen eines Praktikums zu sammeln. Hochschulabsolventen, etwa aus den Bereichen IT oder Wirtschaft, sind ebenfalls herzlich willkommen.

Kontakt

Nina Schmid
Leiterin Personalwesen

HRS Real Estate AG
Walzmühlestrasse 48
8501 Frauenfeld

Tel. +41 58 122 85 00
jobs@hrs.ch

Spontanbewerbung

Ihre Stelle ist noch nicht dabei?

Wenn Sie zu den Besten Ihres Fachs gehören und das Gefühl haben, bei uns am richtigen Ort zu sein, können Sie sich gerne hier spontan bewerben.

Jetzt bewerben